2017 - 2018 WRFSC SPONSORS

WRFSC Corporate Sponsor:
Tenacious Badger Hops

WRFSC Silver Blade Sponsor:
Wisconsin River Orthopedics
Accounting Plus, LLC


Ice Rink Address
2711 16th Street South
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495-0032

 

 

 

 

 


WRFSC Board Members

NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS CELL PHONE # HOME PHONE #

Patrick Bloczynski
President

pjbloczy@gmail.com

715-451-2552

715-424-2379

Meagan Thomas
Vice President,
Registrar
Rink Monitor Schedule
Ice Show Director

mthomas@solarus.biz 715-451-0988

Stephanie Morman
Co-Treasurer

treasurer@wrfsc.com 715-323-1607  

Caroline Blaszczak
Co-Treasurer

treasurer@wrfsc.com 715-213-4329 715-421-4486

Amy Jaeger
Secretary
Volunteer Hours
Zamboni Schedule

715-323-0124

Janelle Lytle
Test Chair
Skating Camps

tests@wrfsc.com  

Heather Jacobson
Hospitality and Synchro

jarvisnheather@wildblue.net

Sally Auclair
Coach Representative
Jr. Club
Vending

sk8sally@gmail.com
jrclub@wrfsc.com
715 424-4423

Debby Wallner
Web Site
Publicity
High School Representative

tdwallner@charter.net   715-423-4271

Beth Williamson
Learn-to-Skate Representative

learntoskate@wrfsc.com 715-340-1167

Theona Willams
Safe Sport Representative

theonaw@hotmail.com  
www.000webhost.com