Board of Directors


President

Patrick Bloczynski

pjbloczy@gmail.com

715-451-2552

Vice President and Ice Show Director

Meagan Thomas

mthomas@solarus.biz

715-451-0988

Co-Treasurer

Caroline Blaszczak

treasurer@wrfsc.com

715-213-4329

715-421-4486

Secretary/Volunteer Hours

Lou Arias

loum11@yahoo.com

Test Co-chair

Heather Jacobson

jarvisnheather@gmail.com

tests@wrfsc.com

Coach Representative

Sally Auclair

715 424-4423

Learn-to-Skate Representative, Synchro, Zamboni Scheduler

Jessica McMillan

608-434-5499

learntoskate@wrfsc.com

Camp Director/Co-Treasurer

Beth Williamson

camps@wrfsc.com

715-340-1167

Safe Sport Representative/Test Co-chair

Theona Willams

theonaw@hotmail.com

tests@wrfsc.com

Contracts, Registrar, Rink Monitor Scheduler, Co-Treasurer

Kelly Look

kelly.look@wrps.net

treasurer@wrfsc.com

High School Club Representative

Vacant/Open Position

Program Coordinator, Aspire Program

Missy Bouchard

programs@wrfsc.com

Hospitality

Heather Utecht

Board Member

Megan Onesti


Wisconsin Rapids Figure Skating Board of Directors typically meets the 1st Tuesday of each month. Minutes from the meetings will be posted here when available.