Board Members


President

Patrick Bloczynski

pjbloczy@gmail.com

715-451-2552

Vice President and Ice Show Director

Meagan Thomas

mthomas@solarus.biz

715-451-0988

Co-Treasurer

Caroline Blaszczak

treasurer@wrfsc.com

715-213-4329

715-421-4486

Secretary

Lou Arias

loum11@yahoo.com

Hospitality and Test Co-chair

Heather Jacobson

jarvisnheather@gmail.com

tests@wrfsc.com

Coach Representative

Sally Auclair

715 424-4423

Learn-to-Skate Representative, Synchro, Zamboni Scheduler

Jessica McMillan

608-434-5499

learntoskate@wrfsc.com

Camp Director

Beth Williamson

camps@wrfsc.com

715-340-1167

Safe Sport Representative/Test Co-chair

Theona Willams

theonaw@hotmail.com

tests@wrfsc.com

Contracts, Registrar, Rink Monitor Scheduler, Co-Treasurer

Kelly Look

kelly.look@wrps.net

treasurer@wrfsc.com

High School Club Representative

Lisa Swendrowski

ljlisa92@gmail.com

Program Coordinator, Aspire Program

Missy Bouchard

programs@wrfsc.com