Board of Directors


President

Patrick Bloczynski

pjbloczy@gmail.com

715-451-2552

Vice President

Nic Sydorowicz

Secretary/Volunteer Hours

Lou Arias

loum11@yahoo.com

Test Co-chair/Co-Show Director

Heather Jacobson

jarvisnheather@gmail.com

tests@wrfsc.com

Coach Representative

Vacant/Open Position

Learn-to-Skate Representative

Vacant/Open Position

Interim Learn to Skate Coordinator: Jessica Bloczynski

learntoskate@wrfsc.com

715-570-6169

Camp Director/Co-Treasurer/Co-Show Director

Beth Williamson

camps@wrfsc.com

715-340-1167

SkateSafe Representative/Test Co-chair

Theona Willams

theonaw@hotmail.com

tests@wrfsc.com

Contracts, Registrar, Rink Monitor Scheduler, Co-Treasurer

Kelly Look

kelly.look@wrps.net

treasurer@wrfsc.com

High School Club Representative

Vacant/Open Position

Program Coordinator, Aspire Program

Missy Bouchard

programs@wrfsc.com

Hospitality

Heather Utecht

Governance/Website

Megan Onesti



Wisconsin Rapids Figure Skating Board of Directors typically meets the 1st Tuesday of each month. Minutes from the meetings will be posted here when available.